Books & Works

Writing is dreaming with your eyes open.

– Dave Burns

The Movement: A Children’s Story for Grown-ups is Dave Burns’ third completed work; second complete novel – yet first publication. The sequel, The Movement: Revisited, is the completion of the tale begun in the first installment. Edem’s Flight is the third book in The Movement Series. It is a spiritual successor and side story to the first two works. The Movement: Concluded is a complete anthology including all three works in The Movement Series.

Burns’ most recent works are Pieces of Me, a million little gods: the clearwater chronicles, and UnApologetic.

Burns has also created a magazine entitled Uncarved: The Literature and Arts Magazine.  Volumes I, II, & III are currently available.  All books and works are available on the Author’s Amazon Page.


(Clicking on each book below will redirect you to the corresponding page on this website.)

BookCoverImageRevisited CoverEdem's Flight Cover-page-001The Movement Concluded - Front Cover Cropped-page-001

Pieces of Me Cover - Daemonesque Font Ebook-page-001a million little godsUnApologetic - Cover-page-001

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s